TOEFL my best score , documents within the enrollment

Antworten
2014kim

Bearbeitet TOEFL my best score , documents within the enrollment

Beitrag von 2014kim »

Dear University Hamburg Campus Center Team,

hi, I am a prospective student and I finished to apply for the MIBAS Program (22/23 winter semester).

I would like to know whether university Hamburg accepts TOEFL IBT 'My best score'

Also, according to your website, after the first announcement of the selection on May,
selected applicants must enroll within 7 days and I could find a document-lists that selected applicants must send it.

However at the same time, according to the checklist file, applicants can send the documents which is not coloured, after the enrollment ( just until begin of the semester) .

And there was no coloured documents in that list, so will it be acceptable if I send the proper English certification later after the enrollment via later submission (but before the semester starts) ?

Many thanks for your help in advance.

Best regards,
Zuletzt geändert von 2014kim am Do 21. Apr 2022, 17:43, insgesamt 1-mal geändert.
Campus-Center - Thomas Walter

Re: TOEFL my best score , documents within the enrollment

Beitrag von Campus-Center - Thomas Walter »

Dear 2014kim,

1) Please read the application information for the "M.A. International Business and Sustainability" on the website of the department responsible for this master's program: https://www.wiso.uni-hamburg.de/studien ... mibas.html. On this website you will find detailed explanations regarding the application process and the admission requirements.

Please also take a look at the detailed FAQ section (https://www.wiso.uni-hamburg.de/studien ... s/faq.html) and the document with the official application information for MIBAS (https://www.uni-hamburg.de/onTEAM/studi ... /mibas.pdf).

2) " I would like to know whether university Hamburg accepts TOEFL IBT 'My best score'."